logo
The North Miami Community Redevelopment Agency

Helping to build North Miami's Tomorrow

SITE INDEX | CONTACT US

Documents - Meetings

logo Documents Require Adobe Acrobat Reader  - download the latest version


2017


     Tuesday, July 11, 2017
     CRA Board Metting
Agenda
Agenda
Packet
Minutes
currently
unavailable
Video
unavailable
     RESCHEDULED for
     Monday, July 10, 2017
     CRA Advisory
     Committee Meeting
Agenda
Agenda
Packet
Minutes
currently
unavailable
Video
unavailable
     Tuesday, June 13, 2017
     CRA Board Metting
Agenda
Agenda
Packet
Minutes Watch
Video
     Monday, June 5, 2017
     CRA Advisory
     Committee Meeting
Agenda
Agenda
Packet
Minutes Watch
Video


 

2017

 

CRA Board Meeting
Monday, May 22, 2017
(Special Meeting)
Watch Video
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
(Special Meeting)
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (Special Meeting)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
(Special Meeting)
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 

 

CRA Advisory Commitee Meeting
Monday, May 15, 2017
Watch Video
Monday, April 24, 2017
(Special Meeting)
Watch Video
Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, January 9, 2017