The North Miami Community Redevelopment Agency

Helping to build North Miami's Tomorrow

SITE INDEX | CONTACT US

Documents - Meetings

Documents Require Adobe Acrobat Reader  - download the latest version

 

2014

 

CRA Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Minutes
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Monday, February 10, 2014
Watch Video

 

 

CRA Advisory Commitee Meeting
Monday, October 6, 2014
Monday, September 8, 2014
Monday, August 18, 2014
Monday, July 7, 2014
Monday, June 2, 2014
Monday, May 5, 2014
Monday, April 7, 2014
Watch Video
Monday, March 3, 2014
Watch Video