The North Miami Community Redevelopment Agency

Helping to build North Miami's Tomorrow

SITE INDEX | CONTACT US

Documents - Meetings

Documents Require Adobe Acrobat Reader  - download the latest version

 

 

2011

 

CRA Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Agenda
Agenda Packet
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Minutes
Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Tuesday, June 28, 2011
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Tuesday, April 12, 2011
Tuesday, March 22, 2011
Tuesday, March 8, 2011
Tuesday, February 22, 2011
Tuesday, January 25, 2011
Agenda
Tuesday, January 11, 2011