The North Miami Community Redevelopment Agency

Helping to build North Miami's Tomorrow

SITE INDEX | CONTACT US

Documents - Meetings

Documents Require Adobe Acrobat Reader  - download the latest version

 

 

2009

 

CRA Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 8, 2009
Tuesday, November 10, 2009
Agenda Packet
Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Minutes
Thursday, September 24, 2009
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Tuesday, August 18, 2009
Tuesday, July 14, 2009
Tuesday, June 23, 2009
Agenda
Agenda Packet
Tuesday, May 26, 2009
Minutes
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Tuesday, April 14, 2009
Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Tuesday, February 10, 2009
Agenda Packet
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
Minutes
Tuesday, January 13, 2009
Minutes