The North Miami Community Redevelopment Agency

Helping to build North Miami's Tomorrow

SITE INDEX | CONTACT US

Documents - Meetings

Documents Require Adobe Acrobat Reader  - download the latest version

 

 

2007

 

CRA Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 11, 2007
Tuesday, November 27, 2007
Tuesday, October 23, 2007
Tuesday, October 18, 2007
Agenda Packet
Minutes
Tuesday, September 25, 2007
Agenda Packet
Monday, September 17, 2007
Agenda Packet
Tuesday, September 11, 2007
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, August 28, 2007
Tuesday, July 10, 2007
Tuesday, June 26, 2007
Minutes
Wednesday, May 23, 2007
Tuesday, April 24, 2007
Tuesday, March 27, 2007
Tuesday, March 13, 2007
Tuesday, February 27, 2007
Tuesday, January 23, 2007